Hide ButtonPrint Button
KOTR Logo 3
Notice: Adding these addresses to any mailing list is strictly prohibited
and will result in your domain being blacklisted. We hate SPAM !
BIG WIGS AND WORKER BEES
CEO: Jim Rentz (352-638-0502)   President@KOTRAACA.org
President of Vice: Gordon Platt   VicePresident@KOTRAACA.org
Bursar: Gordon Platt (pro-tem)   Treasurer@KOTRAACA.org
Club Stenographer: Carolyn Juret   Secretary@KOTRAACA.org
Bored Member: Tom Schweitzer   Board-1@KOTRAACA.org
Selective Service: Pat Rentz   Membership@KOTRAACA.org
Journal Jotter: Jim Rentz   KOTR-PINS@KOTRAACA.org
Certified Web Mechanic: Rich Courmettes   Webmaster@KOTRAACA.org
Club's snail-mail address:
King of the Road Chapter - AACA
Executive Suite #1668, on the 16th Floor
1870 Caryle Lane, "The Corner House"
The Villages, Florida, 32162-1668, USA
Third Planet from the Sun